Ben Miller

Home > Porcelain Hammer > Porcelain Hammer

Porcelain Hammer

Ben Miller: stereo baritone guitar, tape loops, vocal
Mike Khoury: violin, electribe
Deanna McMullen: cello, keyboard
Mike List: drums, percussion

PORCELAIN HAMMER is Ben Miller’s new Detroit-based group combining elements of noise, art, world and psychedelia.

Debut concert will be Sunday August 19th @ Hart Plaza’s Underground Stage for the Motor City Muscle Festival in Detroit.